Mayor's Office

21 (6)3
 Allen E Scott - Mayor
Josh Farmer - City AttorneySue Ashcraft - City Clerk
ascott@cityofbryant.comjfarmer@cityofbryant.comsashcraft@cityofbryant.com

 

City Representatives by Ward 

Bryant City Council meets monthly at 6:30 p.m. on the last Tuesday of every month at the Boswell Municipal Complex located at 210 SW 3rd Street in Bryant.   

For a full list of council and committee meeting dates and locations you can view them on our city calendar located on the home page. 

To view upcoming and past agendas go to the agenda center also located at www.cityofbryant.com home page. You can also easily sign up for meeting alerts through notify me

Ward 1 Council Members 

116
     Ward 1 Position 1   Ward 1 Position 2  
     Lorne Gladden   Wade Permenter
gladdenmetzinc@comcast.netwade_permenter@yahoo.com
     501-499-0298   501-590-3829

Ward 3 Council Members 

Butch7
     Ward 3 Position 1   Ward 3 Position 2  
  Butch Higginbotham   Rob Roedel
butch4bryant@gmail.comroblovesbryant@gmail.com
  501-350-2088  501-944-2220

Ward 1 Committee and Commissioners

Bryant Planning Commission

Name
Email
Lance Penfieldlancepenfield@bpmrealtors.com
Jim Erwinjimerwin@swbell.net

Bryant Parks Committee

NameEmail
Amanda Jollyacjstylist@rocketmail.com
Lisa Meyerlisa-meyer@sbcglobal.net

Bryant Water/Wastewater Committee

NameEmail
Alan Kayscakays1@yahoo.com
Madison McEntirewmmcentire@garverusa.com

Ward 3 Committee and Commissioners

Bryant Planning Commission

Name
Email
Ken Bruntkbrunt@aristotle.net
Joe Statonjstatton@gsfbc.org

Bryant Parks Committee

NameEmail
Jay Laseyjlasey@gmail.com
Andrea Hootenacjstylist@rocketmail.com

Bryant Water/Wastewater Committee

NameEmail
Linda Levartjrandlinda@gmail.com
Jason Pattersonddtrees@hotmail.com

Ward 2 Council Members

95
     Ward 2 Position 1
    Ward 2 Position 2  
       RJ Hawk     Star Henson
hawkr1026@gmail.comstar2365@hotmail.com
    501-269-7522   501-960-4742

Ward 4 Council Members 

810
     Ward 4 Position 1   Ward 4 Position 2  
     Brenda Miller
   Carlton Billingsley
brendamiller78@gmail.com carlton@carltoncares.com
     501-529-3813 501-940-2909

Ward 2 Committee and Commissioners

Bryant Planning Commission

Name
Email
Walter Burgesswaburgess@powertechnology.com
Dr. Jeff Mayfieldjsmayfield@practice-plus.com

Bryant Parks Committee

NameEmail
Richard McKeownrichard@richardmckeown.com
Karla Eppinettekarlaeppinette@live.com

Bryant Water/Wastewater Committee

NameEmail
Robert Griffingriffin8153@yahoo.com
Kathy Barberkbarber@bryantschools.org

Ward 4 Committee and Commissioners

Bryant Planning Commission

NameEmail
Richard Poerickdpoe1@gmail.com
Rick Johnsonrjcable@comcast.net

Bryant Parks Committee

NameEmail
Joyce Boswelljboswell@boswelllaw.com
Tim Trustyhwbclb@sbcglobal.net

Bryant Water/Wastewater Committee

NameEmail
Wade Boonekwbelb@sbcglobal.net
Jack Moselyjackmosely1956@yahoo.com